Pfarramt & Kontakt

Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirchengemeinde Ingolstadt – St. Matthäus
Schrannenstr. 7, 85049 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841 / 9337-13, Fax 0841 / 9337-23
E-Mail: pfarramt.stmatthaeus.in@elkb.de

Öffnungszeiten Pfarrbüro:
Montag – Freitag, 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Spendenkonto Kirchengemeinde St. Matthäus: 30908
Sparkasse Ingolstadt BLZ 721 500 00
IBAN: DE 26 7215 0000 0000 030908
BIC BYLADEM1ING

B-63508_HP
Christiane Rottler

Sekretärin
PfarrbüroSchrannenstr. 7, 85049 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841 / 9337-13, Fax 0841 / 9337-23, E-Mail: pfarramt.stmatthaeus.in@elkb.de

B-63319_HP
Christian Bernath

Pfarrer, Pfarramtsführung
Märzenbecherstr. 3a, 85053 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841 / 99369408, E-Mail: christian.bernath@elkb.de

B-63262_HP
Maren Michaelis

Pfarrerin
Hildebrandtstr. 24, 85057 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841 / 99393219, E-Mail: maren.michaelis@elkb.de

B-63218_HP
Martin Michaelis

Pfarrer
Hildebrandtstr. 24, 85057 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841 / 99393219, E-Mail: martin.michaelis@elkb.de

D-68123_HP
Gabriele Schwarz

Dekanin
Tel. 0841 / 9337-12, E-Mail: Dekanat.Ingolstadt@elkb.de

D-68118_HP
Thomas Schwarz

Dekan
Tel. 0841 / 9337-12, E-Mail: Dekanat.Ingolstadt@elkb.de

H-08508_hp
Petra Kringel

Pfarrerin / Klinikseelsorgerin
Krumenauer Str. 25, 85049 Ingolstadt
Tel. 0841-8801042, E-Mail: petra.kringel@klinikum-ingolstadt.de

B-63095_HP
Reinhold Meiser

Kirchenmusikdirektor
Tel. 0841 / 93 37 20, E-Mail: kirchenmusik.ingolstadt@elkb.de

RomiAnton_HP
Anton Rami
Hausmeister
E-Mail: anton.rami@elkb.de

Foto_Juli_2014_Herr-Maraslioglu_HP
Marcus Maraslioglu
Mesner